Happy World Cardmaking Day!

Standard

Happy World Cardmaking Day! I almost forgot to post this, but better late than never, right?

I thought I would celebrate by sharing some wonderful cardmaking blogs with you today. If you like them, leave a comment on their blog and tell them I sent you! And, if your blog is featured here, would you leave a comment here and let me know if you’d like to be added to my blogroll? I would consider it an honor! Thanks!

Here are some of my favorites:

Karen Giron (The Sweetest Thing)

Vanessa Menhorn (Wings of a Butterfly)

Kim Watson+OWH#77+FP

Miss Fancy Pants (card by Kim Watson)

Charlene Driggs (Paper and Ink Playground)

Erin Lincoln

IMG_8195

Soapbox Creations

I Hold All the Cards

Julie’s Japes

Pinned Image

Maile Belles (Simply Stamped)

My Simple Escape (Stampy Block)

Enjoy!

Tell me what you think!

